West Brookfield Massachusetts

A Town for All Seasons
 

Email addresses

Accountant accountant@wbrookfield.com

 Advisory Committee

     Secretary:  Christine Long - raggedhill@hotmail.com

Assessor assessor@wbrookfield.com

     Betty DiMaio edimaio@wbrookfield.com
     
     Renee Adams White radamswhite@wbrookfield.com

Board of Health boh@wbrookfield.com

Board of Registrars bor@wbrookfield.com

Board of Selectmen bos@wbrookfield.com                            
    
     Diane Vayda dvayda@wbrookfield.com

     Deborah J. Provencher dprovencher@wbrookfield.com

     Johanna Swain jswain@wbrookfield.com 

Cemetery Committee  mseery@wbrookfield.com

Common Committee commoncommittee@wbrookfield.com

Conservation Commission conservation@wbrookfield.com

Council on Aging coa@wbrookfield.com

     Linda MacCoy  lmaccoy@wbrookfield.com

     Outreach sraymond@wbrookfield.com 

Earth Removal Board Melinda Czub mczub@wbrookfield.com

Fire Department firedept@wbrookfield.com

                           hazmat@wbrookfield.com

    Paul Foster pfoster@wbrookfield.com    

    Bob Benson bbenson@wbrookfield.com

    Dan Santos dsantos@wbrookfield.com

    Brian Charron bcharron@wbrookfield.com

    Brian Dustin bdustin@wbrookfield.com

    Dana Searah dsearah@wbrookfield.com

    Patti Lupacchino plupacchino@wbrookfield.com

    Jesse Merriam jmerriam@wbrookfield.com

    Ashley Anderson aanderson@wbrookfield.com

Highway Dept.  Jim Daley jdaley@wbrookfield.com 

Historical Com. historical@wbrookfield.com

Moderator  Moderator@wbrookfield.com

Planning Board Melinda Czub mczub@wbrookfield.com

Police Department

     Brian Ayers bayers@wbrookfield.com

     Craig Charron ccharron@wbrookfield.com

     Paul Cowden pcowden@wbrookfield.com 

     Kara Hartung khartung@wbrookfield.com

     Tammi Kemp tkemp@wbrookfield.com
  

     Matthew Letendre mletendre@wbrookfield.com

     C. Thomas O’Donnell ctodonnell@wbrookfield.com

     David Pierce dpierce@wbrookfield.com

     James Early jearly@wbrookfield.com

     Eric Dyson ericdyson@wbrookfield.com

Tax Collector taxcollector@wbrookfield.com

Town Clerk tclerk@wbrookfield.com

                   vitals@wbrookfield.com

     Sarah Allen sallen@wbrookfield.com

Treasurer treasurer@wbrookfield.com

     Teri Roberts troberts@wbrookfield.com

Veterans' Agent glapine@wbrookfield.com

Water Department waterdept@wbrookfield.com

     Jean Wrobel jwrobel@wbrookfiled.com


Web Page lyntivnan@wbrookfield.com

WB Housing Authority Fiona Andrewes, Director wbhousing@verizon.net

                  bandersonwbha@wbrookfield.com

                  mdaviswbha@wbrookfield.com

                  jpiercewbha@wbrookfield.com

                  rrobertswbha@wbrookfield.com

Zoning  Gary Simeone gsimeone@wbrookfield.com


To establish, modify, delete, reset or for any other asssitance with town email accounts or website please contact Madelyn Tivnan lyntivnan@wbrookfield.com.